Hiatus

I am taking a little hiatus at the moment in Sicily. I hope to resume blogging sometime in January, although posting may be more sporadic than before this year; I really want to concentrate on a couple of other writing projects, particularly my next book. However, I hope to aim for a weekly post.

While wandering round the heart of Taormina yesterday, I lit some candles in a seventh century church to send some positive intentions and light your way. May your 2012 be full of light and blessings and, as ever, thanks for reading.

7 thoughts on “Hiatus

  1. I’ve been missing you. 🙂

  2. My grandma Nanette was from Taomina. Hope you’re loving writing-being-eating there.

  3. kewsmith says:

    Do what you have to do but know you’re missed. Happy New Year.

  4. ailialana says:

    Ahh..I have been missing you too…I’m warming up …x

  5. ailialana says:

    It was truely magically…so magically I think I left a piece of me there…thanks for stopping by in my absence…Hope to blog some soon. x

  6. ailialana says:

    Yes..lol I guess I will be blogging about it soon. Have some reading to check out first!

Leave a Reply

